Skip to Content
  • Contact Housing and Dining

Tony Montefusco

Tony Montefusco
Director of Housing
Phone: (401) 254-3161
amontefusco@rwu.edu

Jennifer Stanley

Jennifer M. Stanley 
Director of Residence Life &
The Women's Center
Phone: (401) 254-3161
jstanley@rwu.edu

Theresa Capelo

Theresa Capelo
Associate Director of Housing
Phone: (401) 254-3161
tcapelo@rwu.edu

Danny Dicamillo

Danny DiCamillo
Assistant Director of Residence Life
Phone: (401) 254-3161
ddicamillo@rwu.edu

 

 

 

TBD
Assistant Director of Housing
Phone: (401) 254-3161
 

 

Mary-Elizabeth Sabo
Coordinator of Residence Education
Baypoint Inn & Almeida Complex
Phone: (401) 254-3161
msabo@rwu.edu

 

Meg Dumaine

Michelle Salvagno
Coordinator of Residence Education
Maple Hall
Phone: (401) 254-3161
msalvagno@rwu.edu
 

 

Meg Dumaine

Racheal Pozerski
Coordinator of Residence Education               North Campus Residence Hall
Phone: (401) 254-3161
rpozerski@rwu.edu

 

Meg Dumaine

Mary Randazzo
Coordinator of Residence Education Cedar Hall            
Phone: (401) 254-3161 mrandazzo@rwu.edu
 

Meg Dumaine

Kyle McAuliffe
Coordinator of Residence Education
Stonewall Terrace
Phone: (401) 254-3161
kmcauliffe@rwu.edu

Nick Frias
Coordinator of Residence Education
Willow Hall
Phone: (401) 254-3161
nfrias@rwu.edu

Corey Brown
Coordinator of Residence Education
Bayside Courts
Phone: (401) 254-3161
cpbrown@rwu.edu

 

Debra Forrest

Debra Forrest
Administrative Assistant
Department of Housing
Phone: (401) 254-3161
dforrest@rwu.edu

Tracey Mallory
Administrative Assistant,
Residence Life & Housing
Phone: (401) 254-3161
tmallory@rwu.edu

Clifford McGovern
Clifford McGovern
Coordinator of Residential Facilities
Phone: (401) 254-3161
cmcgovern@rwu.edu
Lori Medeiros

Tyler Bischoff
Graduate Assistant
Phone: (401) 254-3161
tbischoff@rwu.edu