Skip to Content
  • Contact Housing and Dining

Tony Montefusco

Tony Montefusco
Director of Housing
Phone: 3161
amontefusco@rwu.edu

Jennifer Stanley

Jennifer M. Stanley
Director of Residence Life
Phone: 3161
jstanley@rwu.edu

Theresa Capelo

Theresa Capelo
Associate Director of Housing
Phone: 3161
tcapelo@rwu.edu

Danny Dicamillo

Danny DiCamillo
Assistant Director of Residence Life
Phone: 401-254-3161
ddicamillo@rwu.edu

 

Meg Dumaine

 

David Lewis
Assistant Director of Residence Life
Phone: 3161
dlewis@rwu.edu

Meg Dumaine

Meg Dumaine
Baypoint & Almeida Apartments, Coordinator of Residence Education
Phone:401-254- 3161
mdumaine@rwu.edu

 

Meg Dumaine

Sarah Santiago
Bayside Apartments, Coordinator of Residence Education
Phone:401-254- 3161
ssantiago@rwu.edu

 

Meg Dumaine

Danielle Remigio
Willow Hall, Coordinator of Residence Education
Phone: 401-254-3161
dremigio@rwu.edu

 

Meg Dumaine

Anthony Mam
Cedar Hall, Coordinator of Residence Education
Phone: 401-254-3161
amam@rwu.edu

Meg Dumaine

Adam Nichols
Maple Hall, Coordinator of Residence Education
Phone: 401-254-3161
anicholas@rwu.edu

Meg Dumaine

Tess LeConche
North Campus Residence Hall, Coordinator of Residence Education
Phone: 401-254-3161
tleconche@rwu.edu

Meg Dumaine

Jake Lemon
Stonewall Terrace, Coordinator of Residence Education
Phone: 401-254-3161
jlemon@rwu.edu

 

Debra Forrest Debra Forrest
Secretary, Student Housing
Phone: 3161
dforrest@rwu.edu
Lori Medeiros Lori A Medeiros
Administrative Assistant, Residence Life & Housing
Phone: 3161
lmedeiros@rwu.edu
Clifford McGovern Clifford McGovern
Coordinator of Residential Facilities
Phone: 3161
cmcgovern@rwu.edu
Lori Medeiros

Kelley Nobriga
Graduate assistant
Phone: 401-254-3161
knobriga@rwu.edu