Skip to Content
  • Contact Housing and Dining

Tony Montefusco

Tony Montefusco
Director of Housing
Phone: (401) 254-3161
amontefusco@rwu.edu

Jennifer Stanley

Jennifer M. Stanley 
Director of Residence Life &
The Women's Center
Phone: (401-254-3161)
jstanley@rwu.edu

Theresa Capelo

Theresa Capelo
Associate Director of Housing
Phone: (401) 254-3161
tcapelo@rwu.edu

Danny Dicamillo

Danny DiCamillo
Assistant Director of Residence Life
Phone: (401) 254-3161
ddicamillo@rwu.edu

 

Meg Dumaine

 

David Lewis
Assistant Director of Housing
Phone: (401) 254-3161
dlewis@rwu.edu

 

Kayley Robsham
Coordinator of Residence Education
Baypoint Inn & Almeida Complex
Phone: (401) 254-3161
krobsham@rwu.edu

 

Meg Dumaine

Sarah Santiago
Coordinator of Residence Education
Bayside Courts
Phone: (401) 254-3161

 

Meg Dumaine

Danielle Remigio
Coordinator of Residence Education               North Campus Residence Hall
Phone: (401) 254-3161
dremigio@rwu.edu

 

Meg Dumaine

Anthony Mam
Coordinator of Residence Education Cedar Hall                                     Phone: (401) 254-3161 amam@rwu.edu

Meg Dumaine

Adam Nichols
Coordinator of Residence Education
Stonewall Terrace
Phone: (401) 254-3161
anichols@rwu.edu

 

Tessa McLain
Coordinator of Residence Education
Willow Hall
Phone: (401) 254-3161
tmclain@rwu.edu

 

Corey Brown
Coordinator of Residence Education
Maple Hall
Phone: (401) 254-3161
cpbrown@rwu.edu

 

Debra Forrest

Debra Forrest
Administrative Assistant
Department of Housing
Phone: (401) 254-3161
dforrest@rwu.edu

 
Administrative Assistant, Residence Life & Housing
Phone: (401) 254-3161
 
Clifford McGovern Clifford McGovern
Coordinator of Residential Facilities
Phone: (401) 254-3161
cmcgovern@rwu.edu
Lori Medeiros

Kelley Nobriga
Graduate Assistant
Phone: (401) 254-3161
knobriga@rwu.edu