Skip to Content
  • Inter-Class Council

The Roger Williams University Inter-Class Council is an Organization represented by class officers that act as a support system to unify the voices within and amongst the classes by gathering feedback to address class concerns to the Student Senate, Administration and other campus Organizations, resulting in effective programming that fosters school spirit while upholding and creating new traditions that will provide memorable college experiences.

Twitter - RWUICC
Facebook - Rwu Inter-Class Council

Phone - (401) 254-5362
Email -

Senior Class

President - Mark Lubin 
Vice-President - Alexandra Marsh 
Secretary - Samantha O'Neil 
Treasurer - Mike Ventura 

Contact E-mail

Junior Class

President - Jim Kelley 
Vice-President - Eliza DiBara  
Secretary - Alyssa Cox   
Treasurer - Kyle Pallanck 

Contact E-mail

Sophmore Class

President - Emily Tomczyk
Vice-President - Sadie Peden   
Secretary - Brittany Parziale   
Treasurer - Alyssa Casciotta

Contact E-mail

Freshmen Class

President - To Be Elected
Vice-President - To Be Elected   
Secretary - To Be Elected   
Treasurer - To Be Elected 

Contact E-mail

Executive Board

Chair -Lauren Astone 
Secretary - Richie Afifi 
Treasurer - Erin Morrissette 
Organization Retention Programs Chair - Jason Rosa 
Public Relations Chair - Ryan Henriksen  
Community Relations Chair - Matt Russert  
Spirit and Traditions Chair - Katie Kline 
Advisor - Mike Lynch