Skip to Content
  • Contact

RWU School of Architecture, Art and Historic Preservation
One Old Ferry Road
Bristol, RI 02809-2921
Phone: (401) 254-3605
saahp@rwu.edu

Stephen White, AIA, Dean
swhite@rwu.edu

Gregory Laramie, AIA, Assistant Dean
glaramie@rwu.edu

Arnold Robinson, Director, Community Partnerships Center
arobinson@rwu.edu

Janet Lewis, Assistant to the Dean
jlewis@rwu.edu

Joann Silva, Office Manager
jsilva@rwu.edu

Sue Contente, Secretary (primary contact for Admissions related visits)
scontente@rwu.edu