Skip to Content
  • Contact

If you have questions or for more information about the Sustainability Studies program, please contact:

Dr. Jeremy Campbell, Assistant Professor of Anthropology (jmcampbell"at"
one of the members of the Sustainability Studies Advisory Committee:
Dr. Janet Baldwin, Engineering
Dr. Paul Bender, Writing Studies
Dr. Loren Byrne, Associate Professor of Biology and Environmental Science
Dr. Meg Case, English
Dr. Gokhan Celik, Construction Management
Dr. Ulker Copur, Architecture
Dr. Steven Esons, Public Administration, Political Science
Katherine Greene, Global and International Programs
Dr. Matt Gregg, Economics
Dr. Philip Marshall, Historic Preservation
Professor Cathy Nicoli, Dance
Dr. June Speakman, Political Science
Dr. Charles Thomas, Engineering