Skip to Content

Dr. Jason Jacobs
Associate Dean of General Education
GHH 310B
jjacobs@rwu.edu
401-254-3714

Core Course Program Coordinators and Adjunct Representatives

Core 101  

Brian Wysor
bwysor@rwu.edu

Ashley Phenix
aphenix@rwu.edu

Core 102  

David Moskowitz
dmoskowitz@rwu.edu

Matthew Ulricksen
mulricksen@rwu.edu

Core 103  

Alejandro Leguízamo
aleguizamo@rwu.edu

Mary Medeiros
memedeiros@rwu.edu

Core 104  

Nancy Nester
nnester@rwu.edu

Rebecca Kanost
rkanost@rwu.edu

Core 105  

Catherine Hawkes
chawkes@rwu.edu

Stephan Brigidi
sbrigidi@rwu.edu

Core Interdisciplinary Senior Seminar

June Speakman
jspeakman@rwu.edu