Skip to Content
  • Registrar - Contact

The Office of the Registrar is conveniently located on the first floor in the Administration Building. This facility also houses the Bursar's Office and the Financial Aid Office.

Office of the Registrar
Administration Building
One Old Ferry Road
Bristol, RI 02809-2921
Phone: (401) 254-3510
Fax: (401) 254-3363
E-mail: registrar@rwu.edu

Hours

Academic Year
Monday – Thursday: 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Please refer to the University Academic Calendar for dates that the office will be closed during the 2013-2014 calendar year.

Staff

Romano, Joan
Registrar
x3159
jromano@rwu.edu

Quesnelle, Diane
Associate Registrar
x3747
dquesnelle@rwu.edu

Furtado, Barbara
Assistant Registrar
x3130
bfurtado@rwu.edu

Benevides, Sue
Student Information Systems Records and Reporting Analyst
X3180
sbenevides@rwu.edu

Raymond, Angela
Coordinator of Placement and First Year Academic Programs
X3861
araymond@rwu.edu

Bonanca, Anabela
Graduation Coordinator
x3151
abonanca@rwu.edu

Castro, JoAnn
University Recorder
x3692
jcastro@rwu.edu

Benevides, Christine
Registration Coordinator
x3340
cbenevides@rwu.edu

Sousa, Isabel
Office Assistant
x3222
isousa@rwu.edu

Sweet, Krystal
Secretary to the Registrar’s Office
x3033
ksweet@rwu.edu