Skip to Content

Finance Office

Mount Hope Bridge House
33 Ferry Road
Bristol, RI
02809-2921
Phone: 401-254-3135
Fax: 401-254-3807

Nicole R. Turner
Controller
254-3886
nturner@rwu.edu

John G. Borden
Budget Manager
254-3895
jgborden@rwu.edu

Julie Wilcox
Assistant Controller
254-3396
jwilcox@rwu.edu

Elena Williams
Senior Accountant
254-3239
edwilliams@rwu.edu

Kathleen Paiva
Senior Financial Analyst
254-3015
kpaiva@rwu.edu

Michael Oliveira
Staff Accountant
254-3619
moliveira@rwu.edu

Deborah Cote
Accounts Payable Clerk
254-3880
dcote@rwu.edu

Christine Galib
Accounts Payable Clerk
cgalib@rwu.edu

Fung Chan
Staff Accountant
(401) 254-3196
fchan@rwu.edu

C. Diana Soares
Administrative Assistant
254-3348
csoares@rwu.edu

Payroll Office

Public Safety and Facilities Center
One Old Ferry Road
Bristol, RI
02809-2921
Phone: 401-254-3324
Fax: 401-254-3370

Bonnie Hockhousen
Payroll Manager
254-3324
bhockhousen@rwu.edu

Tracey Mallory
Payroll Associate
254-3242
tmallory@rwu.edu

Donna Pimentel
Payroll Assistant
254-3753
dpimentel@rwu.edu