Skip to Content

Finance Office

Mount Hope Bridge House
33 Ferry Road
Bristol, RI
02809-2921
Phone: 401-254-3135
Fax: 401-254-3807

Marc A. Leonetti
Vice President for Accounting and Treasury Management
Phone: 401-254-3843
mleonetti@rwu.edu

Nicole R. Turner
Controller
Phone: 401-254-3886
nturner@rwu.edu

Theresa M. Cabral
Associate Controller
Phone: 401-254-3396
tcabral@rwu.edu

John G. Borden
Budget Manager
Phone: 401-254-3895
jgborden@rwu.edu

Elena Williams
Senior Accountant
Phone: 401-254-3239
edwilliams@rwu.edu

Jocelynn Rego
Associate Budget Manager
Phone: 401-254-3015
jrego@rwu.edu

Katie Pacheco
Staff Accountant
Phone: 401-254-3196
kpacheco@rwu.edu

Walaiporn (Polla) Mearns
Staff Accountant
Phone: 401-254-3619
wmearns@rwu.edu

Morgan Nichols
Staff Accountant
Phone: 401-254-
mnichols@rwu.edu

Deborah Cote
Accounts Payable Clerk
Phone: 401-254-3880
dcote@rwu.edu

Wendy DeLeon
Accounts Payable Clerk
Phone: 401-254-3199
eandrade@rwu.edu

Payroll Office

Bonnie Hockhousen
Payroll Manager
Phone: 401-254-3324
bhockhousen@rwu.edu

Monica Depin
Payroll Assistant
Phone: 401-254-3753
mdepin@rwu.edu

Kimberly Pratt
Payroll Assistant
Phone: 401-254-3242
kpratt@rwu.edu