Skip to Content

Kaestle Boos Architecture Scholarships awarded to Honc, Waisnor, and Kunkle

September 19th, 2013 by Anonymous

The annual Kaestle Boos Architecture Scholarship was awarded during Roger Williams University's Alumni Weekend in June 2013, with 4th year students Pawel Honc and Jason Waisnor winning First and Second Prize, and 6th year student Christopher Kunkle receiving an Honorable Mention. Judging for the awards was led by Charles Boos, AIA, President of Kaestle Boos, and Michael McKeon, Vice President.