Skip to Content

Institutional Officer

Potter, Robert
Dean School of Engineering Computing & Construction Management
(401) 254-3573
bobpotter@rwu.edu
Administration
2nd Fl

IACUC Chairperson

Guralnick, Lonnie
Assistant Dean of Math and Natural Sciences
(401) 254-3581
lguralnick@rwu.edu
Marine & Natural Sciences Bldg
MNS234

IACUC Co-Chairperson

Warren, Kerri
Associate Professor
(401) 254-3481
kwarren@rwu.edu
Marine & Natural Sciences Bldg
MNS223

IACUC Veterinarian

Smolowitz, Roxanna
Visiting Assistant Professor
(401) 254-3299
rsmolowitz@rwu.edu
Marine & Natural Sciences Bldg
MNS246

Committee Members

Conley, Caitlin
Assistant Director EH&S - Chemical and Industrial Hygiene
(401) 254-3781
cconley@rwu.edu
North Office Building
136

DiMonti, Anne
Director
Environmental Education Center
RI Audubon Society
adimonti@asri.org
401-245-7500
ext. 16

Francis, Cheryl
Grant and Compliance Specialist
(401) 254-3110
cfrancis@rwu.edu
Marine & Natural Sciences Bldg

Rhyne, Andrew
Assistant Professor
(401) 254-5750
arhyne@rwu.edu
Marine & Natural Sciences Bldg
MNS242

Zaitchik, Matt
Professor
(401) 254-5333
mzaitchik@rwu.edu
College of Arts and Sciences
CAS105

Alternates

Bourque, Bradford
Marine Laboratory Manager
(401) 254-3737
bbourque@rwu.edu
Marine & Natural Sciences Bldg

Serra, David
Alternate Attending Veterinarian
dswrah@aol.com
401-742-2855

Escherich, Peter
Alternate Community Member
pescherich@cox.net