Skip to Content
  • Board of Trustees

Richard L. Bready ’08H
Retired Chairman and CEO
Nortek, Inc.

Timothy E. Baxter ’83
President & COO
Samsung Electronics America

Joseph M. Brito, Jr.
C.B. Utility Co., Inc.

Rodney A. Butler
Mashantucket Pequot Tribal Council

Gary R. Chapman ’05H
Former Chairman, President & CEO
LIN TV Corporation

Donald J. Farish, Ph.D., J.D.
Roger Williams University

Richard M. Field, Jr. ’75

Linn F. Freedman
Partner, Robinson & Cole LLP

Mario J. Gabelli ’92H
Chairman & CEO
Gabelli Asset Management, Inc.

Denise M. Jenkins ’11H
United Providence

Jerrold L. Lavine ’09H
Chairman & CEO
The Freeman Group, Ltd.

Marcia Morris, Esq.

Patricia Noonan
Former Newspaper Editor and Non-Profit Board Executive

Scott W. Pray
D.F. Pray General Contractors

Frank E. Rainieri, Jr. ’99
Punta Cana Group Offices

Todd Rechler ‘93
Co-Chief Operating Officer of RXR Realty and President of RXR Construction and Development

The Honorable William E. Smith
Chief Judge
United States District Court for the District of Rhode Island

Robert F. Stoico ’10H
Chairman, President & CEO
The Robert F. Stoico/FIRSTFED Charitable Foundation

Arlene Violet, Esq.
Former Rhode Island Attorney General

Joseph D. Whelan
Partner, Whelan, Kinder & Siket LLP

Timothy Yeaton ’80
Senior Vice President, Infrastructure Business Unit and Group Executive
Red Hat, Inc.