Skip to Content

Contact the media•tech support desk at 401-254-6363 or email us at mediatech@rwu.edu.

Daryl FordDaryl Ford
Chief Information Officer
401-254-3148
dford@rwu.edu

 

Administrative Systems

Brian KacmarskyBrian Kacmarsky
Associate Director, Administrative Systems
(401) 254-3292
bkacmarsky@rwu.edu

 

Laura MastersonLaura Masterson
Programming Manager
(401) 254-3361
lmasterson@rwu.edu

 

Mary PittariMary Pittari
Data Resource and System Integration Manager
(401) 254-3474
mpittari@rwu.edu

 

Kevin DuarteKevin Duarte
Principal Programmer
(401) 254-3168
kduarte@rwu.edu

 

John FerreiraJohn Ferreira
Senior Analyst
(401) 254-3075
jferreira@rwu.edu

 

Kevin LeClairKevin LeClair
Colleague and System Administrator
(401) 254-3519
kleclair@rwu.edu

 

Robin LevesqueRobin Levesque
Administrative Systems Specialist
(401) 254-3665
rlevesque@rwu.edu

 

Karen LucasKaren Lucas
Administrative Systems Specialist
(401) 254-3528
klucas@rwu.edu

 

Al RodaAl Roda
Application System / Data Base Integrator
(401) 254-3721
aroda@rwu.edu

 

Eric WentEric Went
Business Intelligence Administrator/Programmer
(401) 254-5348
ewent@rwu.edu

 

Infrastructure and Operations

Administrative Staff

James GalibJames Galib
Director, Information Technology
401-254-3690
jgalib@rwu.edu

 

Linda DallaireLinda Dallaire
Administrative Assistant/Office Coordinator
401-254-3285
ldallaire@rwu.edu

 

Stephanie GellersonStephanie Gellerson
Administrative Assistant/Office of the CIO
401-254-3215
sgellerson@rwu.edu

 

Paula MackPaula Mack
Help Desk Analyst
401-254-3278
pmack@rwu.edu

 

Network Staff

Michael MassaMichael Massa
Associate Director, Network Architect and Information Security
401-254-3613
mmassa@rwu.edu

 

Kevin FlynnKevin Flynn
Network Engineer I
401-254-5390
kflynn@rwu.edu

 

Systems Administration

A. Ryan TieboutA. Ryan Tiebout
Systems and Database Operations Manager
401-254-3414
rtiebout@rwu.edu

 

Gerry NormandinGerald Normandin
Systems Engineer III
401-254-3364
gnormandin@rwu.edu

 

J. Scott LopesJ. Scott Lopes
Systems Engineer I
401-254-5305
slopes@rwu.edu

 

Telecommunications

Joe HarringtonJoseph Harrington
Telecommunications Technician Master
401-254-3695
jharrington@rwu.edu

 

Support Services

Karen EthierKaren Ethier
Director, Support Services (Classroom and Events, Desktop Support, MediaTech)
401-254-5330
kethier@rwu.edu

 

Classroom and Event Support

Joseph AugerJoseph Auger
Special Services Coordinator
401-254-3052
jauger@rwu.edu

 

James BrownJames Brown
Classroom Support Specialist
401-254-5230
jbrown@rwu.edu

 

Ethan NemkovichEthan Nemkovich
Academic Services Coordinator
401-254-5739
enemkovich@rwu.edu

 

Catherine WardCatherine Ward
Classroom Support Specialist
401-254-3851
cward@rwu.edu

 

Desktop Support

Zelia CaetanoZelia Caetano
Technical Services Manager
401-254-3897
zcaetano@rwu.edu

 

Tony MacielTony Maciel
Computer Support Technician IV
401-254-3427
amaciel@rwu.edu

 

Arthur LePage
Computer Support Technician II
401-254-3850
alepage@rwu.edu

James Morris
Computer Support Technician III
401-254-3691
jmorris@rwu.edu

Jason AtayaJason Ataya
Computer Support Technician III
401-254-3367
jataya@rwu.edu

 

Tim KindleTim Kindle
Computer Support Technician
401-254-3697
tkindle@rwu.edu

 

MediaTech

Joel NormandinJoel Normandin
Service Desk Manager
401-254-3660
jnormandin@rwu.edu

 

Alec LabineAlec Labine
Technology Services Specialist
alabine@rwu.edu

 

 

William MarroquinWilliam Marroquin
Technology Services Specialist
wmarroquin@rwu.edu

 

 

Mercedez MatosMercedez Matos
Technology Services Specialist
mmatos@rwu.edu

 

 

Ian McCormackIan McCormack
Technology Services Specialist
imccormack@rwu.edu

 

 

Jon MelloJon Mello
Technology Services Specialist
jamello@rwu.edu