Skip to Content

Department of Human Resources
One Old Ferry Road, Bristol RI 02809
Phone:  (401) 254-3028
Fax: (401) 254-3370
human_resources@rwu.edu

Hours
Monday - Friday
8:30AM - 5:00PM
Closed from 12 p.m. to 12:30 p.m. for lunch.

Staff

Mirlen A. Mal
Assistant Vice President for Human Resources
Human Resources – North Campus 144
Phone: 401-254-3797
mmal@rwu.edu

Mary Correia
Manager of Employment
Human Resources - North Campus 147
Phone: 401-254-3190
mcorreia@rwu.edu

Flora Prestipino
Employment Coordinator
Human Resources – North Campus 146
Phone: 401-254-3131
fprestipino@rwu.edu

Joyce Maynard, SPHR
Manager of Compensation and Benefits
Human Resources – North Campus 142
Phone: 401-254- 3844
jmaynard@rwu.edu

Jennifer Almeida
Benefits Specialist
Human Resources – North Campus 149
Phone: 401-254-3589
jalmeida@rwu.edu

Marco Pais
Manager of Human Resources Information Systems
Human Resources – North Campus 145
Phone: 401-254-3705
mpais@rwu.edu

Connie Palermo
Human Resources Information Systems Analyst
Human Resources – North Campus 143
Phone: 401-254-3195
cpalermo@rwu.edu

Kimberley Koper
HRIS and Benefits Assistant
Human Resources – North Campus 141
Phone: 401-254-3055
kkoper@rwu.edu

Stephanie Luiz
Human Resources Clerk
Human Resources - North Campus 148
Phone: 401-254-3057
sluiz@rwu.edu