Skip to Content
  • Office of the President

Office of the President

Donald J. Farish, Ph.D., J.D.
President
dfarish@rwu.edu

Mary Jo Michaud
Administrative Assistant
(401) 254-3201
mmichaud@rwu.edu

Candice Roque
Administrative Assistant
(401) 254-3201
croque@rwu.edu

Richard Hale
Chief of Staff
(401) 254-3079
rhale@rwu.edu

Judith Connery
Vice President of Marketing and Communications
(401) 254-3436
jconnery@rwu.edu

Peter Wilbur
Vice President of University Outreach & Engagement
(401) 254-3365
pwilbur@rwu.edu

Heidi Dagwan
Assistant Director of Special Events
(401) 254-3154
hdagwan@rwu.edu

Correspondence should be mailed as follows:

Roger Williams University
Office of the President
One Old Ferry Road
Bristol, RI 02809